Leland Sundries

Sign up for email list & get 4 free mp3s

Over at our Facebook page, you can sign up for our email list and you’ll get immediate download of 4 mp3s: “Elegy,” “Oh My Sweet Cantankerous Baby,” “Giving Up Redheads,” and “Monitor Arms.”

One Comment

  1. Donald Jacobs
    Posted April 8, 2012 at 11:04 pm | Permalink

    Good sound 0 we’re friends with Micah Friedman

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *


home twitter myspace facebook Twitter MySpace Facebook Tunecore Sonicbids